Administration

Fr. John Assalone
Pastor
702-914-2175

Dr. Danielle Miller

Principal
drmiller@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Shaynee Boynton
Administrative Assistant

Lynsey Smith
Receptionist
lynsey.smith@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Mary Curran
Counselor

Zach Gunier
Director of Technology
zach.gunier@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050




Specialists

Alex Lafon
Humanities
alex.lafon@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Matthew Fox
Music
matthew.fox@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Coach Stevenson
Physical Education
michael.stevenson@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Cynthia McNeal
STREAM
cindy.mcneal@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Faculty & Staff

Katie Layne
Pre-K
katie.layne@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050
 
Lisa Huddle
Kindergarten
lisa.huddle@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Christina Rodriguez

1st Grade

Veronica Durand
2nd Grade

Gina Mazzara
3rd Grade
gina.mazzara@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Lorilea Grenstiner
4th Grade
lorilea.grenstiner@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Linda Beatty
5th Grade
linda.beatty@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Amy Cook
Math
amy.cook@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Lisa Bullen
English
lisa.bullen@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Kim Fiszer
Learning Strategist
kim.fiszer@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Teresa McDevitt
Science
teresa.mcdevitt@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Kyle Nielsen
Social Studies
kyle.nielsen@sapsaints.org
702-331-9050

Teacher Directory